Gemeinderäte

Unsere Gemeinderäte

Unsere Verpflichtung ist Ihre Stimme und Ihr Vertrauen!

Gerald Kolb

Bürgermeister

Tel: 09208-664 27

Email: g.g.kolb@t-online.de

Alfred Lautner

Alfred Lautner

Gemeinderat
Schatzmeister

Tel: 09208-580783

Email: alfred.lautner@t-online.de

Neithard Prell

Neithard Prell

Gemeinderat
Fraktionsvorsitzender

Tel.: 09208-261

Email: neithard.prell@web.de

Andreas Heußinger

Andreas Heußinger

Gemeinderat

Tel.:0170-3406610

Email: a.heussinger@getraenkehaus.com

Winfried Rohr

Gemeinderat

Tel.: 09208-655792

Email: winfried.rohr@gmx.net

Werner Bauernfeind

Werner Bauernfeind

Gemeinderat
Revisor

Tel.:09208-65325

Email: werner.bauernfeind@t-online.de

Klaus Langer

Klaus Langer

Gemeinderat

Tel: 09208-655929

Email: klaus.langer@heinersgrund.de